Modify Permissions
To modify the permissions you have granted to a partner, simply hover the gear icon on the partner and click permissions. From here you can modify any of the permissions you have granted.

Delete Partners
To delete a partner from a campaign that has either joined, been invited, or declined, simply hover the gear icon and click delete.

We're here to help

Still have questions about permissions? Simply click the support or live chat icon to get in touch with us.